8 (7172) 79-27-36
9.00 - 18.00
Order a call
Ask a question

Cooperation

Our partners


JSC Center for the Competition Policy Development and Protection in its work closely cooperates with the following organizations and companies:
Eurasian Economic Commission (Moscow, Russia)

Eurasian Economic Commission (Moscow, Russia)

It is a standing regulatory body of the Eurasian Economic Union. The Eurasian Economic Commission was established by the decision of Presidents of the Russian Federation, the Republic of Belarus and the Republic of Kazakhstan and operates on the basis of Agreements dated November 18, 2011 "On the Eurasian Economic Commission" and "On the Rules of Operation of the Eurasian Economic Commission".

It has the status of a supranational governing body subordinate to the Supreme Eurasian Economic Council (VEES). Decisions of the Commission are mandatory for execution on the territory of the states-members of the EAEU, CEA and CU.

The main task of the Eurasian Economic Commission is to ensure conditions for the functioning and development of the Eurasian Economic Union, the Customs Union and the Common Economic Area, and to work out proposals for integration within these associations.

More information

Court of the Eurasian Economic Union (Minsk, Belarus)

Court of the Eurasian Economic Union (Minsk, Belarus)

It is a judicial body of the Eurasian Economic Union, which is formed and operates on a permanent basis in accordance with the Treaty and the Statute of the Court.

The purpose of the Court is to ensure the uniform application of the Treaty, international treaties within the Union, international treaties of the Union with a third party, and decisions of the Union's bodies by member states and bodies of the Union in accordance with the provisions of the Statute of the Court.

More information

Committee for Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Astana, Kazakhstan)

Committee for Regulation of Natural Monopolies and Protection of Competition of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Astana, Kazakhstan)

It is the state body of the Republic of Kazakhstan, being in charge in issues of competition protection and restriction of monopolistic activity at relevant commodity markets, of control and regulation of activities related to the state monopoly, also within the limits of the interdepartmental coordination, regulation and control in natural monopolies and at regulated markets.

Except for the areas of telecommunication and postal communications, in accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as well as control and regulation of activities of energy generating and power supply organizations in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Electric Power Industry" and other special executive, licensing and control functions.

More information

Eurasian National University named after L.N. Gumilev

Tertiary educational institution in Astana. ENU includes 26 scientific institutions (research institutes, laboratories, and centers), 13 departments, the Institute of additional education and training, military chair, cultural and educational centers of different countries.

The system of training specialists in the Eurasian National University is based on 3 levels of education: higher basic education (bachelor), master's and postgraduate studies, which are doctors of sciences, professors, associate members of various academies, laureates of the State Prize of the Republic of Kazakhstan, candidates of science, associate professors.

More information

Institute of Law and Development of the Higher School of Economics — Skolkovo (Moscow)

Institute of Law and Development of the Higher School of Economics — Skolkovo (Moscow)

It is a project of cooperation between the Higher School of Economics and the Skolkovo Fund. Its main task is to conduct interdisciplinary research that helps to identify optimal ways of transforming the Russian legal system and related global institutions.

The research team of the Institute includes researchers’ international fame, professors of leading foreign universities, and alumnae of world elite postgraduate programs. The Chairman of the Expert Council of the Laboratory is Roberto Unger, Professor of Harvard University, and Minister of Strategic Development of Brazil, one of the outstanding thinkers of the day. The Institute of Law and Development of the Higher School of Economics-Skolkovo destined to become the key Russian and international competence center with regard to the correlation of legal regulation problems and tasks of economic and social development.

More information

Laboratory "Center for Competition Policy and Economics Studies" of the Siberian Management Institute – branch of the Russian Academy of Science and Technology (RANH&GS)(Novosibirsk)

Laboratory "Center for Competition Policy and Economics Studies" of the Siberian Management Institute – branch of the Russian Academy of Science and Technology (RANH&GS)(Novosibirsk)

Scientific researches are carried out at the intersection of two areas of scientific knowledge - economic and legal ones.

Particular attention is paid to the research of competition, analysis of the competitive environment in sectoral and regional commodity markets, advocacy of competition and mechanisms for its improvement as an essential element of successful competition policy that promotes the development of competitive culture in the society.

 

More information

Non-commercial partnership «Promotion of competition in CIS countries» (Moscow, Russia)

The purpose of the Partnership is to bring together leading lawyers in the area of antitrust legislation and economists specializing in competition issues, as well as organizations with these activities, for the development of competition in the CIS countries.

Association for Development of Competition and Commodity Markets

Association for Development of Competition and Commodity Markets

The association was established in 2016, and its purpose is to promote the protection of legitimate rights and interests of members, develop competition and entrepreneurship, and to improve antitrust legislation and raise a level of legal awareness of companies together with the expert community and state bodies. The activity in these areas should result in the formation of a healthy competitive environment in all sectoral markets of the country.


NPO «Alliance of Antitrust Experts» (Astana)

NPO «Alliance of Antitrust Experts» (Astana)

A Public Association "Alliance of Antitrust Experts" is a non-profit organization that unites leading lawyers in the area of Kazakhstani antitrust legislation and economists specializing in competition issues.

The main objectives of the NPO Alliance of Antitrust Experts:

 - the formation of effective practice of application of antitrust legislation in cooperation with the Kazakhstan antimonopoly authority;

- participation in the formation of effective state policy with regard to competition protection and development;

- promoting a constructive dialogue between the expert community and the Kazakhstan competition authority;

- participation in competition rulemaking activities;

- analysis and use of world practice in competition regulation issues;

- assistance in the formation of pro-competitive consciousness among lawyers and economists;

- assistance in forming a broad expert and professional community on antitrust regulation issues (competition regulation).



More information

International law firm Dentons (Almaty)

International law firm Dentons (Almaty)


PwC Kazakhstan

PwC Kazakhstan

PwC provides audit and advisory services, taxation services (tax advice, tax audit (review)) to public and private companies in various industries. Regardless of the industry affiliation and scale of the company, cooperation with us can bring additional benefits for your business.
The success in PwC is measured by benefits that we bring to our customers, employees and the society. Every day more than 200 000 of best specialists from 158 countries of the world are working to build strong relationships with customers, to understand their tasks and aspirations, and to help to succeed.

A network of PwC companies in Kazakhstan has been operating since 1993, and now its staff numbers more than 400 employees in two full-fledged offices in Almaty and Astana.

The potential of our international network combined with practical knowledge of local features allows us to offer our customers fresh ideas, profound knowledge of the most complex business issues, and to maintain the highest quality standards and our services.

Together with the company, the number of its customers are growing in all sectors of the economy, including fuel and energy sector, financial services, consumer and industrial goods, telecommunications and services.
More information

AEQUITAS

AEQUITAS

AEQUITAS is one of the leading Kazakhstani companies recognized on the world market of legal services. Over the years, leading rating editions such as Chambers & Partners, Legal 500, Who's Who Legal rank AEQUITAS and the firm's lawyers among the most recommended in Kazakhstan.
AEQUITAS customers are companies of leading economic sectors from over 50 countries. Among them are the largest international corporations, companies representing world-famous brands, banks and financial institutions, with the majority of which AEQUITAS cooperates for many years.

AEQUITAS lawyers are regularly involved in the development and reforming of the most significant regulatory legal acts regulating market relations and commercial activities in Kazakhstan, which allows the company not only be aware of potential changes in the legislation, but also influence to some extent on the formation of "rules of the game.
More information

National Public Association «Board of Commercial Lawyers «Kazakhstan Bar Association» (Almaty, Kazakhstan)

National Public Association «Board of Commercial Lawyers «Kazakhstan Bar Association» (Almaty, Kazakhstan)

The Board of Commercial Lawyers «Kazakhstan Bar Association» is non-profit organization created on the initiative of a group of citizens who voluntarily united based on a communion of interests for the implementation of goals and objectives defined by the Charter of the Association.

The main objectives of the Association are following - creation of a strong professional legal community in the Republic of Kazakhstan, assistance in the formation of a state of law and enhancement of the legal culture.


More information

8 (7172) 79-27-36
пн-пт, 9.00 - 18.00
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос

Сотрудничество

Наши партнеры


АО «Центр развития и защиты конкурентной политики» в своей работе тесно сотрудничает со следующими организациями и компаниями:
Евразийская экономическая комиссия (г.Москва, Россия)

Евразийская экономическая комиссия (г.Москва, Россия)

Постоянно действующий регулирующий орган Евразийского экономического союза. Евразийская экономическая комиссия cоздана решением президентов Российской Федерации, Республики Беларусь и Республики Казахстан и функционирует на основе Договоров от 18 ноября 2011 г. «О Евразийской экономической комиссии» и «О регламенте работы Евразийской экономической комиссии».

Имеет статус наднационального органа управления, подчинённого Высшему Евразийскому экономическому совету (ВЕЭС). Решения Комиссии обязательны для исполнения на территории государств-участников ЕАЭС, ЕЭП и ТС.

Основная задача Евразийской экономической комиссии — обеспечение условий функционирования и развития Евразийского экономического союза, Таможенного союза и Единого экономического пространства, выработка предложений в сфере интеграции в рамках этих объединений.

Подробная информация

Суд Евразийского экономического союза (г.Минск, Беларусь)

Суд Евразийского экономического союза (г.Минск, Беларусь)

Является судебным органом Евразийского экономического союза , который образуется и действует на постоянной основе в соответствии с Договором и Статутом Суда.

Целью деятельности Суда является обеспечение в соответствии с положениями Статута Суда единообразного применения государствами-членами и органами Союза Договора, международных договоров в рамках Союза, международных договоров Союза с третьей стороной и решений органов Союза.

Подробная информация

Комитет по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции Министерства национальной  экономики Республики Казахстан (г.Астана, Казахстан)

Комитет по регулированию естественных монополий и защите конкуренции Министерства национальной экономики Республики Казахстан (г.Астана, Казахстан)

Является государственным органом Республики Казахстан, осуществляющим руководство в сферах защиты конкуренции и ограничения монополистической деятельности на соответствующих товарных рынках, контроля и регулирования деятельности, отнесенной к сфере государственной монополии, а также в пределах, предусмотренных законодательством, межотраслевой координации, регулирования и контроля в сферах естественных монополий и на регулируемых рынках.

За исключением сфер в области телекоммуникаций и почтовой связи, в соответствии с законодательством Республики Казахстан, а также контроля и регулирования деятельности энергопроизводящих и энергоснабжающих организаций в соответствии с Законом Республики Казахстан «Об электроэнергетике» и иных специальных исполнительных, разрешительных и контрольных функций.

Подробная информация

Евразийский национальный университет им.Л.Н.Гумилева

Высшее учебное заведение в Астане. ЕНУ включает в себя 26 научных учреждений (научно-исследовательские институты, лаборатории, центры), 13 факультетов, Институт дополнительного образования и повышения квалификации, военную кафедру, культурно-образовательные центры различных государств.

Система подготовки специалистов в Евразийском национальном университете ведётся по 3 ступеням образования: высшее базовое образование (бакалавриат), магистратура и докторантура. которых составляют доктора наук, профессора, члены-корреспонденты различных академий, лауреаты Государственной премии Республики Казахстан, кандидаты наук, доценты.

Подробная информация

Институт права и развития Высшей Школы Экономики — Сколково (г.Москва)

Институт права и развития Высшей Школы Экономики — Сколково (г.Москва)

Является проектом сотрудничества НИУ ВШЭ и Фонда «Сколково». Его основная задача - проведение междисциплинарных исследований, помогающих выявить оптимальные пути трансформации российской правовой системы и связанных с ней глобальных институтов.

В научный коллектив Института входят исследователи с международным именем, профессора ведущих зарубежных вузов, выпускники элитных последипломных программ мирового уровня. Председателем Экспертного совета лаборатории является профессор Гарвардского университета, министр стратегического развития Бразилии, один из самых ярких мыслителей современности Роберто Унгер (Roberto Unger). Институт права и развития ВШЭ-Сколково призван стать ключевым российским и международным центром компетенций в области соотношения проблем правового регулирования и задач экономического и социального развития.

Подробная информация

Лаборатория "Центр исследования конкурентной политики и экономики" Сибирского института управления-филиала РАНХиГС (г.Новосибирск)

Лаборатория "Центр исследования конкурентной политики и экономики" Сибирского института управления-филиала РАНХиГС (г.Новосибирск)

Научные исследования проводятся на стыке двух областей научного знания – экономической и юридической.

Особое внимание уделено вопросам исследования конкуренции, анализа состояния конкурентной среды на отраслевых и региональных товарных рынках,  адвокатирования конкуренции и механизмам его совершенствования как важнейшему элементу успешной конкурентной политики, содействующему развитию конкурентной культуры в обществе.

 

Подробная информация

Некоммерческое партнерство «Содействие развитию конкуренции в странах СНГ» ( г.Москва, Россия)

Целью создания Партнерства является объединение ведущих юристов в области антимонопольного законодательства и экономистов, специализирующихся в вопросах конкуренции, а также организаций с указанными направлениями деятельности, для развития конкуренции в странах СНГ.

Ассоциация развития конкуренции и товарных рынков

Ассоциация развития конкуренции и товарных рынков

Ассоциация создана в 2016 году, и ее цель — содействовать защите законных прав и интересов членов, развивать конкуренцию и предпринимательство, а также вместе с экспертным сообществом и госорганами совершенствовать антимонопольное законодательство и повышать уровень правового сознания компаний. Работа по этим направлениям должна привести к формированию здоровой конкурентной среды на всех отраслевых рынках страны.


ОО «Альянс антимонопольных экспертов» (г.Астана)

ОО «Альянс антимонопольных экспертов» (г.Астана)

Общественное объединение «Альянс антимонопольных экспертов» является некоммерческой организацией, объединяющей  ведущих юристов в области казахстанского антимонопольного законодательства и экономистов, специализирующихся в вопросах конкуренции.

Основные цели ОО «Альянс антимонопольных экспертов»:

 - формирование эффективной практики применения антимонопольного законодательства в сотрудничестве с казахстанским антимонопольным органом;

- участие в формировании эффективной государственной политики в области защиты и развития конкуренции;

- содействие проведению конструктивного диалога между экспертным сообществом и казахстанским антимонопольным органом по вопросам конкуренции;

- участие в нормотворческой деятельности по вопросам конкуренции;

- анализ и использование мирового опыта в вопросах регулирования конкуренции;

- содействие в формировании проконкурентного сознания у юристов и экономистов;

- содействие в формировании широкого экспертного и профессионального сообщества по вопросам антимонопольного регулирования (регулирования конкуренции).



Подробная информация

Международная юридическая фирма “Дентонс” (г.Алматы)

Международная юридическая фирма “Дентонс” (г.Алматы)


PwC Казахстан

PwC Казахстан

PwC предоставляет аудиторские и консультационные услуги, услуги в области налогообложения (налоговые консультации, налоговый аудит (обзор)) публичным и частным компаниям разных отраслей. Вне зависимости от отраслевой принадлежности и масштаба компании, сотрудничество с нами может принести вашему бизнесу дополнительные преимущества.
В PwC успех измеряется той пользой, которую мы приносим нашим клиентам, сотрудникам и обществу. Каждый день более 200 000 лучших специалистов из 158 стран мира работают над тем, чтобы выстроить прочные отношения с клиентами, понять их задачи и устремления, и помочь преуспеть.

В Казахстане сеть фирм PwC работает с 1993 года, и в настоящее время ее персонал насчитывает свыше 400 сотрудников в двух полноценных офисах в Алматы и Астане.

Потенциал нашей международной сети в сочетании с практическим знанием местных особенностей позволяет нам предлагать клиентам свежие идеи, глубокие знания в самых сложных вопросах бизнеса, а также поддерживать высочайшие стандарты качества и наших услуг.

Вместе с компанией растет и количество ее клиентов во всех секторах экономики, включая топливно-энергетический сектор, финансовые услуги, потребительские и промышленные товары, телекоммуникации и сектор услуг.
Подробная информация

AEQUITAS

AEQUITAS

AEQUITAS входит в число лидирующих казахстанских фирм, признанных на мировом рынке юридических услуг. На протяжении многих лет ведущие рейтинговые издания Chambers & Partners, Legal 500, Who’s Who Legal относят AEQUITAS и юристов фирмы к числу наиболее рекомендованных в Казахстане.
Клиенты AEQUITAS – это компании ведущих секторов экономики из более чем 50 стран. Среди них крупнейшие международные корпорации, компании, представляющие всемирно известные бренды, банки и финансовые институты, с большинством из которых AEQUITAS сотрудничает долгие годы.

Юристы AEQUITAS регулярно привлекаются к разработке и реформированию наиболее значимых нормативных правовых актов, регулирующих рыночные отношения и осуществление коммерческой деятельности в Казахстане, что позволяет фирме не только быть в курсе потенциальных изменений в законодательстве, но и в определенной степени влиять на формирование «правил игры».
Подробная информация

Республиканское общественное объединение «Коллегия коммерческих юристов «Kazakhstan Bar Association» (г. Алматы, Казахстан)

Республиканское общественное объединение «Коллегия коммерческих юристов «Kazakhstan Bar Association» (г. Алматы, Казахстан)

«Коллегия коммерческих юристов «Kazakhstan Bar Association» является некоммерческой организацией, созданной по инициативе группы граждан, добровольно объединившихся на основе общности интересов для реализации целей и задач, определенных Уставом Объединения.

Основными целями деятельности Объединения являются: создание в Республике Казахстан сильного профессионального юридического сообщества, содействие в формировании правового государства и повышении правовой культуры.


Подробная информация