8 (7172) 79-27-36
9.00 - 18.00
Order a call
Ask a question

Antitrust Compliance

  • Preparation of an external antitrust compliance deed on the compliance of the company’s price policy with the norms of antitrust legislation to the subject of the dairy market. The results of the compliance were used to set new prices for the company products.

  • Preparation of an external antitrust compliance deed on the compliance of the company’s price policy with the norms of the antitrust legislation to the subject of the railway market. The results of the compliance were used to comply pricing of the company with the requirements of the antitrust law.

  • Preparation of an external antitrust compliance deed on the exclusion of the risk of discriminatory approaches in dealing with customers by a legal entity at the wholesale electricity market. The results of the compliance were used to change approaches for working with the clients of the company.

  • Preparation of an expert opinion on the company pricing policy at the port services market to exclude risks of recognizing high the monopoly price when introducing a new service. The results of the compliance were used to set prices of the company products.

Are you interested in the service?

For more detailed information, please, contact us in such way as convenient for you:

8 (7172) 79-27-36
пн-пт, 9.00 - 18.00
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос

Антимонопольный комплаенс

  • Подготовка акта внешнего антимонопольного комплаенса по вопросам соответствия ценовой политики компании нормам антимонопольного законодательства субъекту рынка молочной продукции. Результаты комплаенса были использованы при формировании новой цены на продукцию компании.

  • Подготовка акта внешнего антимонопольного комплаенса по вопросам соответствия ценовой политики компании нормам антимонопольного законодательства субъекту рынка железнодорожной отрасли. Результаты комплаенса были использованы при приведении ценообразования компании в соответствие с требованиями норм антимонопольного законодательства.

  • Подготовка акта внешнего антимонопольного комплаенса по вопросам исключения риска применения дискриминационных подходов в работе с потребителями субъекту рынка оптовой реализации электрической энергии. Результаты комплаенса были использованы для изменения подходов работы с клиентами компании.

  • Подготовка акта внешнего антимонопольного комплаенса о ценовой политике компании на рынке портовых услуг на предмет исключения рисков признания цены монопольной высокой при введении новой услуги. Результаты комплаенса были использованы при формировании цены на продукцию компании.

Заинтересовала услуга?

Для получения подробной информации обратитесь к нам удобным для Вас способом: