8 (7172) 79-27-36
9.00 - 18.00
Order a call
Ask a question

Transactions of economic concentration

  • Consultation and preparation of a request for economic concentration for an international company in the course of acquiring the assets of the Kazakhstan trade network. The antimonopoly authority of Kazakhstan made a decision on the satisfaction of this petition.

  • Consultation and preparation of the request for economic concentration for a Kazakh company during the acquisition of assets from a foreign company having business in the civil aviation. The antitrust authority of Kazakhstan has made a decision on the satisfaction of this petition.

  • Consultation and preparation of the request for economic concentration for a Kazakh company during the acquisition of assets from another Kazakh company at the cement sales market. The antitrust authority of Kazakhstan made a decision on the satisfaction of this petition.

  • Consultation and preparation of the request for economic concentration for a large Kazakh company during the acquisition of assets from another Kazakh company in the mining sector. The antitrust authority of Kazakhstan made a decision on the satisfaction of this petition.

Are you interested in the service?

For more detailed information, please, contact us in such way as convenient for you:

8 (7172) 79-27-36
пн-пт, 9.00 - 18.00
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос

Сделки экономической концентрации

  • Консультация и подготовка ходатайства на экономическую концентрацию для международной компании в ходе приобретения активов казахстанской торговой сети. Антимонопольный орган Казахстана принял решение об удовлетворении данного ходатайства.

  • Консультация и подготовка ходатайства на экономическую концентрацию для казахстанской компании в ходе приобретения активов у иностранной компании в сфере гражданской авиации. Антимонопольный орган Казахстана принял решение об удовлетворении данного ходатайства.

  • Консультация и подготовка ходатайства на экономическую концентрацию для казахстанской компании в ходе приобретения активов у другой казахстанской компании на рынке реализации цемента. Антимонопольный орган Казахстана принял решение об удовлетворении данного ходатайства.

  • Консультация и подготовка ходатайства на экономическую концентрацию для крупной казахстанской компании в ходе приобретения активов у другой казахстанской компании в горно-добывающей сфере. Антимонопольный орган Казахстана принял решение об удовлетворении данного ходатайства.

Заинтересовала услуга?

Для получения подробной информации обратитесь к нам удобным для Вас способом: