8 (7172) 79-27-36
9.00 - 18.00
Order a call
Ask a question

Market analyzes and/or determining dominance

  • The commodities market analysis to determine the competition conditions in the market, estimation of a share of a big international company and its dominance. Based on results of the analysis it was figured out that the company’s position is dominant by an aggregate share of three entities that own the largest shares in the relevant commodity market.

  • Analysis of the market in mining industry in determining conditions of competition in the market, estimating the share of a big company and its dominance. According to the analysis it was defined the company position is not dominant.

  • The analysis of the pension services market and estimation of competition in the market. Based on the results of the analysis proposals for the development of competition at this market were made to the Antitrust Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan (the customer).

  • The analysis of the insurance services market and estimation of competition in this market. Based on the results of the analysis proposals for the development of competition at this market were made to the Antitrust Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan (the customer).

Are you interested in the service?

For more detailed information, please, contact us in such way as convenient for you:

8 (7172) 79-27-36
пн-пт, 9.00 - 18.00
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос

Проведение анализов рынка и/или определение доминирования

  • Анализ рынка в отрасли ТНП по определению состояния конкуренции на рынке, определение доли крупной международной компании и ее доминирования. По результатам анализа было определено, что положение компании является доминирующим по совокупной доле трех субъектов, которым принадлежат наибольшие доли на соответствующем товарном рынке.

  • Анализ рынка в горно-добывающей отрасли по определению состояния конкуренции на рынке, определение доли крупной компании и ее доминирования. По результатам анализа было определено, что положение компании не является доминирующим.

  • Анализ рынка пенсионных услуг и определение состояния конкуренции на этом рынке. По результатам анализа в Антимонопольный орган Республики Казахстан (заказчику) были внесены предложения по развитию конкуренции на этом рынке.

  • Анализ рынка страховых услуг и определение состояния конкуренции на этом рынке. По результатам анализа в Антимонопольный орган Республики Казахстан (заказчику) были внесены предложения по развитию конкуренции на этом рынке.

Заинтересовала услуга?

Для получения подробной информации обратитесь к нам удобным для Вас способом: