8 (7172) 79-27-36
9.00 - 18.00
Order a call
Ask a question

Antitrust expert opinions

  • Based on the expert opinion of the Center, it was proved in court that there is no violation of the rules of the antitrust legislation in the actions of a market entity in the railway industry in terms of abuse of the dominant position (with the cancellation of the imposed fine of 5 billion tenge). • Based on the expert opinion of experts of the Center, it was proved in the court that there is now abuse of the dominant position in actions of the market entity in the mining sector regarding setting monopolistically high price (with the abolishment of the imposed fine of 300 million tenge).

  • Preparation of expert opinion on the justification of determining geographical and commodity boundaries of the market for an entity of the railway market. The results of the conclusion of the Center were used to appeal against the decision of the antitrust authority.

  • Preparation of the expert opinion on the application of antitrust legislation to the entity of the power wholesale market. The results of the conclusion of the Center were used to appeal the decision of the Antitrust body to the judiciary.

Are you interested in the service?

For more detailed information, please, contact us in such way as convenient for you:

8 (7172) 79-27-36
пн-пт, 9.00 - 18.00
Заказать звонок
Задать вопрос

Антимонопольные экспертные заключения

  • На основе экспертного заключения Центра в суде доказано, что в действиях субъекта рынка в сфере железнодорожной отрасли отсутствует нарушение норм антимонопольного законодательства в части злоупотребления доминирующего положения (с отменой наложенного штрафа в 5 млрд. тенге). • На основе экспертного заключения экспертов Центра в суде доказано, что в действиях субъекта рынка в сфере горнодобывающей отрасли отсутствует злоупотребление доминирующим положением в части установления монопольно высокой цены (с отменой наложенного штрафа в 300 млн. тенге).

  • Подготовка экспертного заключения обоснованности определения географических и товарных границ рынка субъекту рынка железнодорожной отрасли. Результаты заключения Центра были использованы при обжаловании решения Антимонопольного органа.

  • Подготовка экспертного заключения по вопросам применения норм антимонопольного законодательства субъекту рынка оптовой реализации электрической энергии. Результаты заключения Центра были использованы при обжаловании решения Антимонопольного органа в судебных органах.

Заинтересовала услуга?

Для получения подробной информации обратитесь к нам удобным для Вас способом:

Данный блок можно отредактировать или удалить.